Tränen

LAMENTO PROJECT & POLYNUSHKA
Adventkirche Berlin, Danziger Str. 201-203, 10407 Berlin , Samstag, 12.11.2022, 19.30
In this concert, traditional Ukrainian and Russian songs by the vocal ensemble Polynushka are combined with baroque laments and new compositions by the LAMENTO PROJECTS (violin, bandoneon, bass viol and bandoneon). Their music tells of sadness and hope, loss and love, of suffering, grief and the confidence in life. Touching, comforting and authentic, the musicians from over ten different countries make an artistic statement for solidarity and peace.


"TRÄNEN" is the premiere of the musical collaboration between Polynushka and Lamento Project, stands in the tradition of the idea of ​​MUSIK im DIALOG and is funded by the culture department of the Pankow district.

Catherine Aglibut, Claudio Puntin, Ulrike Becker, Christian Gerber, Elisabeth Rudi, Veronika Massold, Anna Paszkievic, Deniza Popova, Stepan Grekov, Diana Labinska, Tatiana Samokhvalova, Yulia Smirnova, Liudmila Chalykh

Tränen

LAMENTO PROJECT & POLYNUSHKA
Adventkirche Berlin, Danziger Str. 201-203, 10407 Berlin , Samstag, 12.11.2022, 19.30
In diesem Konzert verbinden sich traditionelle ukrainische und russische Gesänge des Vokalensembles Polynushka mit barocken Lamenti und neuen Kompositionen des LAMENTO PROJECTS (Violine, Bandoneon, Bassgambe und Bandoneon). Ihre Musik erzählt von Trauer und Hoffnung, Verlust und Liebe, von Leiden, Kummer und der Zuversicht zum Leben. Berührend, tröstend und authentisch setzen die MusikerInnen aus über zehn verschiedenen Ländern ein künstlerisches Statement für Solidarität und Frieden.


„TRÄNEN“ ist die Premiere der musikalischen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Polynushka und Lamento Project, steht in der Tradition der Idee von MUSIK im DIALOG und wird gefördert durch die Kulturabteilung des Bezirks Pankow.

Catherine Aglibut, Claudio Puntin, Ulrike Becker, Christian Gerber, Elisabeth Rudi, Veronika Massold, Anna Paszkievic, Deniza Popova, Stepan Grekov, Diana Labinska, Tatiana Samokhvalova, Yulia Smirnova, Liudmila Chalykh